Dit zijn onze accountmanagers

Melissa van Eden

melissa.vaneden@uwv.nl

0611954756

Chendel Richards

c.richards@s-hertogenbosch.nl

0650087367

Ad Hesemans

a.hesemans@oss.nl

0632451643

Robin Gray

r.gray@wsd-groep.nl

0647354887

Wendy Loosveld

w.loosveld@vught.nl

0650007817

Jeroen van der Harst

jeroen.vanderharst@uwv.nl

0611584532

Liz Barker

l.barker@oss.nl

0646866697

Bob Gerrits

Bob.gerrits@uwv.nl

0615169611

Glenn van Dijk

glenn.vanDijk@uwv.nl

0646066673

Gerrit Timmerman

gtimmerman@ibn.nl

0618308528

Hans Meulenbroek

hans.meulenbroek@uwv.nl

0615947084

Joost Kollau

j.kollau@s-hertogenbosch.nl

0646406400